Our People

Kevin Fleming

President / Owner
Cell: (512) 633-0668
Email: kevin@sq1.us

Steven Bell

Vice President, AIT, EIT
Cell: (512) 845-8921
Email: sbell@sq1.us

Ben Snyder

Project Manager, AIT
Cell: (512) 921-2235
Email: bsnyder@sq1.us

Marcus Flake

Senior Project Manager

Cell: (512) 289-0363

Email: mflake@sq1.us

Laura Gass

Project Manager AIA, LEED
Cell: (512) 924-9495
Email: lgass@sq1.us

Steven Siller

Project Manager
Cell: (210) 439-0235
Email: ssiller@sq1.us

Jerry Goff

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 784-5995
Email: jgoff@sq1.us

Rob Baughn

Project Manager
Cell: (614) 551-9233
Email: rbaughn@sq1.us

Craig Robinson

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 750-8528
Email: jcr5270@gmail.com

Matthew Fleming

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 993-9184
Email: mfleming@sq1.us

Lee Ray

Project Manager, RA
Cell: (210) 313-0881
Email: lray@sq1.us

David Knapp

Project Manager
Cell: (210) 452-3452
Email: dknapp@sq1.us

Jeremy Morford

LEED Associate
Cell: (512) 844-7967
Email: jmorford@sq1.us

Randi Bell

Office Manager
Cell: (512) 826-3027
Email: randi@sq1.us

Jeff Sasser

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 801-9198
Email: jsasser@sq1.us

Tim Dakai

Project Manager
Cell: (713) 545-0252
Email: tdakai@sq1.us

Joshua Huck

Chief Estimator
Cell: (508) 847-3007
Email: jhuck@sq1.us

John Fox

 Project Manager
Cell: (512) 632-0862
Email: jfox@sq1.us

Nick Grahl

Project Manager
Cell: (414) 507-0204
Email: ngrahl@sq1.us

Sam Swinton

Project Manager
Cell: (214) 797-5635
Email: sswinton@sq1.us