Our People

Kevin Fleming

President / Owner
Cell: (512) 633-0668
Email: kevin@sq1.us

Steven Bell

Project Manager, AIT, EIT
Cell: (512) 845-8921
Email: sbell@sq1.us

Ben Snyder

Project Manager, AIT
Cell: (512) 921-2235
Email: bsnyder@sq1.us

Michael Mann

Project Manager, RA
Cell: (210) 393-7597
Email: mmann@sq1.us

Danny Harrington

Project Manager, PE, LEED
Cell: (520) 275-2115
Email: dharrington@sq1.us

Laura Gass

Project Manager, AIA, LEED
Cell: (512) 924-9495
Email: lgass@sq1.us

Steven Siller

Project Manager
Cell: (210) 439-0235
Email: ssiller@sq1.us

Charlie Gardes

Project Manager
Cell: (832) 647-8548
Email: cgardes@sq1.us

Glenn Hart

Project Manager, AIT
Cell: (512) 751-2830
Email: ghart@sq1.us

John Fox

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 632-0862
Email: jfox@sq1.us

Tom Jodeit

Project Manager, Attorney
Cell: (512) 850-9761
Email: tjodeit@sq1.us

Lee Ray

Project Manager, RA
Cell: (210) 313-0881
Email: lray@sq1.us

Jerry Goff

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 784-5995
Email: jgoff@sq1.us

Craig Robinson

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 750-8528
Email: jcr5270@gmail.com

Tim Dakai

Project Manager
Cell: (713) 545-0252
Email: tdakai@sq1.us

Nick Grahl

Project Manager
Cell: (414) 507-0204
Email: ngrahl@sq1.us

Jeremy Morford

LEED Associate
Cell: (512) 844-7967
Email: jmorford@sq1.us

Joshua Huck

Chief Estimator
Cell: (508) 847-3007
Email: jhuck@sq1.us

Matthew Fleming

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 993-9184
Email: mfleming@sq1.us

Randi Bell

Office Manager
Cell: (512) 826-3027
Email: randi@sq1.us

Isaac Nimick

Intern
Cell: (630) 379-7877
Email: inimick@sq1.us