Our People

Kevin Fleming

President / Owner
Cell: (512) 633-0668
Email: kevin@sq1.us

Steven Bell

Vice President
Cell: (512) 845-8921
Email: sbell@sq1.us

Ben Snyder

Vice President
Cell: (512) 921-2235
Email: bsnyder@sq1.us

Tim Dakai

Project Manager
Cell: (713) 545-0252
Email: tdakai@sq1.us

Jerry Goff

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 784-5995
Email: jgoff@sq1.us

Brian Elliott

Project Manager
Cell: (206) 200-9386
Email: belliott@sq1.us

Duane Campbell

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 470-5406
Email: dcampbell@sq1.us

Steven Siller

Project Manager
Cell: (210) 439-0235
Email: ssiller@sq1.us

Lee Ray

Project Manager, RA
Cell: (210) 313-0881
Email: lray@sq1.us

Jeremy Morford

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 844-7967
Email: jmorford@sq1.us

Jeff Sasser

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 801-9198
Email: jsasser@sq1.us

Laura Gass

Project Manager AIA, LEED
Cell: (512) 924-9495
Email: lgass@sq1.us

Ben Grant

Project Manager
Cell: (830) 312-9779
Email: bgrant@sq1.us

Jessica Coogan

Project Manager
Cell: (805) 550-0974
Email: jcoogan@sq1.us

John Fox

 Project Manager
Cell: (512) 632-0862
Email: jfox@sq1.us

Adam Gelfand

Project Manager
Cell: (201) 390-8882
Email: agelfand@sq1.us

Steven Wilson

Project Manager
Cell: (901) 277-4337
Email: swilson@sq1.us

David Knapp

Project Manager, RA
Cell: (210) 452-3452
Email: dknapp@sq1.us

John Dunn

Sr Project Manager
Cell: (512) 810-2217
Email: jdunn@sq1.us

Joshua Huck

Chief Estimator
Cell: (508) 847-3007
Email: jhuck@sq1.us

Rob Baughn

Project Manager
Cell: (614) 551-9233
Email: rbaughn@sq1.us

Bree Davis

Project Manager
Cell: (512) 557-6384
Email: bdavis@sq1.us

Randi Bell

VP Human Resources
Cell: (512) 826-3027
Email: randi@sq1.us

Caitlin Balman

Project Coordinator
Cell: (512) 289-7709
Email: caitlin@sq1.us

Glenna Devonport

Manager of Outreach
Cell: (512) 426-9911
Email: glenna@sq1.us

Sarah Balman

Executive Assistant
Cell: (512) 289-2110
Email: sarah@sq1.us